USERS: Cancel a remittance. Note that this only changes the status of the remittance but does not delete it from the database.
Cancel a remittance. We never delete records so you will still be able to retrieve any cancelled rebittances. (Internally, we set the literal status to 'cancelled' or the integer value to 5.)
Remittance ID (Integer > 0)