The Philippines is divided into 90 provinces, each of which are further divided into cities and towns. Fulfillment providers sometimes price their services differently depending on which province or region a remittance is bound for, so in the interest of transparency, we have provided a list of Philippine provinces that external apps can copy and display as dropdown menus in their forms.

It's a good idea to cache this information, as this data is largely static.


["Abra", "Agusan del Norte", "Agusan del Sur", "Aklan", "Albay", "Angeles", "Antique", "Apayao", "Aurora", "Baguio", "Basilan", "Bataan", "Batanes", "Batangas", "Benguet", "Biliran", "Bohol", "Bukidnon", "Bulacan", "Cagayan", "Camarines Norte", "Camarines Sur", "Camiguin", "Capiz", "Catanduanes", "Cavite", "Cebu", "Compostela Valley", "Cotabato", "Dagupan", "Davao Occidental", "Davao Oriental", "Davao del Norte", "Davao del Sur", "Dinagat Islands", "Eastern Samar", "Guimaras", "Ifugao", "Ilocos Norte", "Ilocos Sur", "Iloilo", "Isabela", "Kalinga", "La Union", "Laguna", "Lanao del Norte", "Lanao del Sur", "Leyte", "Lucena", "Maguindanao", "Marinduque", "Masbate", "Metro Manila", "Mindoro Occidental", "Mindoro Oriental", "Misamis Occidental", "Misamis Oriental", "Mountain Province", "Naga", "Negros Occidental", "Negros Oriental", "Northern Samar", "Nueva Ecija", "Nueva Vizcaya", "Olongapo", "Palawan", "Pampanga", "Pangasinan", "Puerto Princesa", "Quezon", "Quirino", "Rizal", "Romblon", "Samar", "Santiago", "Sarangani", "Siquijor", "Sorsogon", "South Cotabato", "Southern Leyte", "Sultan Kudarat", "Sulu", "Surigao del Norte", "Surigao del Sur", "Tarlac", "Tawi-Tawi", "Zambales", "Zamboanga", "Zamboanga del Norte", "Zamboanga del Sur"]